Officers, Board Members and Chairpersons

Yevette Pearce, Ed. D President, 2021-2022
Steve Sullivan, Ph.D. President-Elect, 2021-2022
Annual Conference Chair
Steve Sullivan, Ph.D. Past-President, 2021-2022
Nominations & Elections Chair
Caitlin Simpson Secretary, 2021-2022
Scholarship Committee Member
Joe Helm Treasurer, 2021-2022
Scholarship Committee Member
Courtney Dotson, Ed. D. Board Member, 2021-2023
Jack Harrison Board Member, 2021-2023, Membership Chair
Sharon McLean Board Member, 2021-2022 Vacant Position
Marge Lebrick Board Member, 2020-2022
Sheila Pennington Board Member, 2020-2022, Conference/Workshop Registration Chair
Bill Adams Board Member, 2022-2024
Ashley Townsend Board Member, 2022-2024
Julia Brock Permanent Scholarship Committee Chair, Non-Voting
Association for Education and Rehabilitation of the Blind and Visually Impaired
Alabama Chapter